You must be Logged in to post a comment

  • down-voting this for the OP not drinking his whiskey straight.

    Submitted by Binders_of_Women on Oct 25, 12 at 3:51pm
  • Just order a large farva

    Submitted by highasballs on Oct 25, 12 at 3:49pm
    • look who's talking, denim Dan? where'd ya get the Canadian tuxedo?

      Submitted by plygtr85 on Oct 26, 12 at 7:01am
  • No vegan means no animal biproducts meaning no dairy

    Submitted by crazzyybitchh on Oct 25, 12 at 3:24pm
  • Great, now you'll have a nasty no cheese pizza to nurse that hangover with...not very smart

    Submitted by Micholder on Oct 25, 12 at 5:32pm
  • Amurica

    Submitted by Americanism on Oct 26, 12 at 5:15am
  • Liter of cola

    Submitted by cocksmith on Oct 25, 12 at 4:12pm
  • Agreeing with Binders of Women.

    Submitted by WesPip on Oct 25, 12 at 4:28pm
  • ...go Binders.

    Submitted by SadieandKismet on Oct 25, 12 at 5:03pm
  • Bravo

    Submitted by ReconDoc189 on Nov 23, 12 at 1:11am
  • Even I can chug whiskey,

    Submitted by SadieandKismet on Oct 25, 12 at 5:02pm
  • Do you mean a cheese pizza...?

    Submitted by ElTylos11 on Oct 25, 12 at 3:16pm
    • Vegan, not vegetarian. Vegans consume no animal products, whereas many vegetarians consume eggs and dairy. Strictly speaking, some types of cheese aren't vegetarian either, because cheese is made using rennet, which is sometimes made from a sheep's or calf's stomach.

      Submitted by GetOffMyLawn on Oct 25, 12 at 7:30pm
    • Yeah the cheese is made from pistachios. Not my idea of pizza but whatever.

      Submitted by GA_Peach on Oct 26, 12 at 2:57am
  • Understandable. But waste if money. I think it's better to wait the extra ten minutes and get something actually edible. Otherwise that's one expensive soda. But still cheaper than at the bar lol

    Submitted by Xtasty on Jan 14, 13 at 12:40am