I may also break bread with strippers. Because it is passover.
You must be Logged in to post a comment
627 the OP didn't say what kind of bread
they were talking about. Maybe they meant unleavened, yeast-less bread.Good job being a complete dick for no reason.
You're not supposed to eat yeast on Passover, good job.
Jewish people eat unleavened, yeast-less, bread during passover. Good job pretending to know what you were talking about.
Can't turn a ho into a housewife bud!
nice riskay reference
Ya know, crabs aren't either kosher, that goes for all year round ;-)
that's all they ask fOr :)