You must be Logged in to post a comment

  • Considers what full they have. Some of the capsule linings are gluten.

    Submitted by cfreymarc on Jul 30, 13 at 2:39pm
    • *Gelatin.\nGluten is a protein composite found in foods processed from wheat, barley and rye. Gluten helps make bread rise and keep its shape. Gelatin. is protein made from the skin, bones, and connective tissue of animals. Most known product that uses Gelatin is jello.

      Submitted by CoraRainebow on Jul 31, 13 at 2:16am
  • Depends on the filler.

    Submitted by grizzlewhisker on Jul 30, 13 at 1:53pm
  • As long as your dealers aren't cutting their coke with flour, I think you're probably fine.

    Submitted by thatgirlinoregon on Aug 1, 13 at 4:17am
  • as long as you aren't one of the 0.0...01% of the population that has an actual autoimmune response to gluten, as long as you believe they are gluten free, the placebo effect will still work.

    Submitted by ralphmacio on Jul 31, 13 at 3:09am