You must be Logged in to post a comment

  • 64 64
    Submitted by stella75930 on Nov 13, 12 at 7:33pm

    Ah, the seven stages of break-up grief. Denial, guilt, anger, depression, slutiness, pregnancy and/or STD scare, and lastly a new relationship.

  • 60 66
    Submitted by undrcvrmlkman on Nov 13, 12 at 1:25pm

    Moose tits.